nurse talking to female patient with face masks on

The Changing Face of Trial Recruitment: Site-Only and Recruitment Provider Options

Date & Time:

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
11am EST (NA) / 4pm GMT (UK) / 5pm CET (EU-Central)